Tendring Council has published the dates for revised waste collections over the Christmas and New Year period.

The first day listed below is the usual day of collection, the second is the revised day. A list showing the dates can be downloaded here.

December 2017

Monday 25th December – Wednesday 27th December

Tuesday 26th December – Thursday 28th December

Wednesday 27th December – Friday 29th December

Thursday 28th December– Saturday 30th December

Friday 29th December – Tuesday 2nd January

January 2018 (Week 1)

Monday 1st January – Wednesday 3rd January

Tuesday 2nd January – Thursday 4th January

Wednesday 3rd January – Friday 5th January

Thursday 4th January – Saturday 6th January

Friday 5th January – Monday 8th January

January 2018 (Week 2)

Monday 8th January – Tuesday 9th January

Tuesday 9th January – Wednesday 10th January

Wednesday 10th January – Thursday 11th January

Thursday 11th January – Friday 12th January

January Friday 12th January – Saturday 13th January

 

Revised Day of Collection

 

Report Potholes

Essex County Council is responsible for highways in and around Brightlingsea. Report potholes directly here.

Text-to-speech

Most articles on this site feature a "Listen" button - when clicked you will hear the text read back. Make sure your speakers are on and the volume is turned up.

FixMyStreet

FixMyStreet directs reports of problems with your street, such as failed streetlights, to the correct local authority department.

Discover Brightlingsea

Read the annual town guide produced by the Town Council. 

© Brightlingsea Town Council 2011 – .
Site designed and maintained by Big Red Web Design. Webmaster.

© Brightlingsea Town Council 2011 – .
Site designed and maintained by Big Red Web Design. Webmaster.